06 June 2003

random randomer randomness

hmm... tired, bored, etc.. but dunno what I wanna do..

new apartment is pretty, but i'm sure this has been mentioned.. Going to work is fun.. 'cause its like a wet tshirt contest daily, cause, yeah... it rains daily, and I have to wear a white tshirt.. its fun.

My hair is annoying. long hair sucks, and yeah..

Uhm. Yeah, dunno how to say this, so I just will.. Jason Statham is hottt. Yeah, its the guy from "The Transporter", and he's in "Snatch" (Turk in that movie, i believe), "John Carpenter's Ghost of Mars" (I dunno who in that one), and "Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels".. Oh! i forgot "The Italian Job", which he's great in.. 'Gorgeous George' indeed! Of course its sad, since I first saw him in "The Transporter" I expect him to kick arse in all the movies.. but he doesn't. I suppose i just have to deal.