05.18.04

Weird Dream/Hugh Grant top 5

Ok, so Zali put up this list.. y'know, the Top 5 Hugh Grant Movies, and now I must put up my own......

  1. Love, Actually
  2. Notting Hill
  3. About A Boy
  4. Sirens
  5. The Englishman Who Went Up a Hill but Went Down a Mountain
Ok, the last two are odd.. but I LOOOOOVE them.. so very cute..

Ok, I had a dream a few days ago that was kinda.. Odd.. I dreamed about Rob. I dreamed that I was getting married to Rob... beyond those details making sense, not much else did... right before we were getting married, the two of us had like, this drink made with grenadine, vodka, and champagne... in this place on the island, like in front of the altar, I thought.. but was actually the place where we had the reception... Then we had a choice of two places to have the wedding.. One was a Terrors of the Deep type place (underwater tube with scary things swimming around you, I hate that attraction in Sea World..), and another was like, this underground bunker type deal... it was kinda ugly, but.. not unattractive in a way... we wound up getting married at the second place, and I remember there were like, carts like it was a ride itself.. and it was under construction.... but.. beyond that.. everything else is fuzzy.. hell, the only reason why I am sure it was Rob I was marrying is because I told myself that.. or something.. it was odd.. Ok, must go, He's waiting so we can watch Johnny English..