05.16.04

An amusing day.

Ok... a few things, first, Unconscious Mutterings, week 67...

  1. Playoffs:: sports.. they all have playoff of some sort, right?
  2. Morris:: William?
  3. Break up:: Uhm.. with your signifigant other?
  4. Eggs:: scrambled, please
  5. Parker:: Lewis Can't Lose
  6. Hardy Boys:: OOH! and Nancy Drew!
  7. Deluxe:: Apartment in the skyyy.
  8. Protection:: Condom, baby!
  9. Girl Scout:: a very fun period in my life.. I got to go to Savannah with those gals!
  10. Salsa:: and tortilla chips..
Now we are done with that...

Uh.. Interesting day today, really.. discovered that my parents didn't have a book I thought they had... and I got two calls at work on my cell phone, something that never happens.. One was my ex-roomie (not the stripper) letting me know that she couldn't get her stuff this weekend, and the other was my sister, extolling her new ownership of the Gilmore Girls first season on dvd.. I talked her into it.. hee.. I'm an eeeevil sister... but we love each other.. just like I love Joan of Arcadia... My Sarah and I adore girly tv... hell, we both love TWOP... it is a great site to read about your favorite shows and what you missed.. I spent two days reading about Joan of Arcadia, 'cause I've missed most of the first season..

.. and dude, I so forgot this last time... can any of y'all help me?? Our shower blasts water so hard that our shower curtain is of no use.. it blows into the spray, and on you.. it is a very unpleasant thing...

Oh, and Panna, Kikks, you'll want to check out this link for both a picture of my pool, and my picture site.. yaay.

I believe that is all for today.. oh, wait, no.. I have to announce that I'm on the rag, and my roomie knew I was when he came home last night, because of my attitude... I didn't know I got an attitude when I am ragging... eh.. only reason why this is a special event is that, as a 23 year old.. I still have the most unpredictable period ever. Anyways.. Later!