21 November 2003

brand new day, new cut.

A new day,a new design... I drove myself to my parents' house last night, and today my hair got chopped off.

Ok, I know I promised y'all that I wouldn't let that happen for a year or two (two, I know.. and I said in in february or march, so I managed almost a year..), but it happened, and I happen to think my hair is awful cute right now.

Uhm. well, I got pretty peeved earlier, cause I went to sign up for classes next semester, and the one class I wanted to get into, I couldnt, but life goes on. I also lost my ATM/debit card, but I called the company, and am getting it replaced.. until then I'm living off of the money I got from the bank and my mom today.. some of which i used to pay for the haircut, but hey! what else was I supposed to use??

Yes, life is still good, and I still have my sense of humor.