11.11.05

<3 <3 <3

Ok, so.. Hi. it's been a long time since I've done this, and I do not remember what has and has not been said (and I am too lazy to go back and look...). Except for the major cold and the loss of my wallet, I'm doing pretty awesome right now.

I have a job at Books-A-Million, which I love, with coworkers that pretty much rock, and are great. Come to discover that while I am not the oldest person working my job, I'm older than more of the people than I thought I would be, considering you cannot really work at the store until you are 18. It amuses me that all the people at work seem to think I am under 21.. but its awesome. I love it, and I am not really taking advantage of all the good things I could be taking advanage of, but I'm enjoying it.

I have a boyfriend. He lives in Orlando, which is like an age away at the moment.. so we really haven't been seeing each other a lot... and we seem to have been talking less.. but that's probably my fault. He's funny and charming.. and he's going to school down there, so both of us are kinda screwed when it comes to seeing each other, except at holidays.. I got told by him the other day that I am not allowed to dump him until after christmas. (Panna, he's not exceptionally kind, but he is sweet.. and he kisses pretty darned good..)

I've been kinda stuck on this game that amuses me in its weird ways. its online, called Kingdom of Loathing it's sorta low-fi, and yet so fucking amusing. I <3 it so much... uhm. yeah. OH! I'm getting fricking free cable! it rocks!!

that's it. loves y'alls!