04.09.04

WhY????

I just wanna complain about something.. every time I've gotten into a tickle war with anyone recently (this includes you, Pyro...)... I've been accused of 'liking' the guy that I'm trying to fend off... Now.. I can understand why last night that random guy thought Rob(Spartacus, not my roomie) and I were into each other.. it was a pretty.. involved war.. he wasn't trying to tickle me last night, he was trying to give me a noogie.. I wound up straddling him with his hands over his head, and his face in my boobs.. easiest way to keep him constrained, using a bit of gravity and strength... I figure that shows more of how comfortable I was with him than that I 'like' him.. then again, what does that mean??? I mean, of course I like the guy.. He's my friend! I was going to be living him (or so we thought all last summer..).. h ow could I not like him and live with him??? bah. people suck.