02.11.04

Addicted to quizzes..

geek
You're a geek alright. You know your way around
computers, and you can walk the walk. But
seriously, you are either really old, rich, or
you have no life. If the latter, wanna join the
club?



A geek quiz
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x88b5a7c)
Your Captain Jack Sparrow

You're not always clear when you say something, but
you are trustworthy.



-x-What charater from Pirates of the Carribbean are you?(with pictures)-x-
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x88d975c)
Your defense mechanism is rationalization.



***** What's Your Defense Mechanism? *****
brought to you by Quizilla

You are Modernity...you're all about efficiency,
convenience and comfort. You enjoy taking
advantage of innovations and try to be
progressive and experimental.



****** What Time Period are You? ******
brought to you by Quizilla

ghost
You are a ghost. You sift incessantly throughout
dreams and in vain intervene. You seem
imprisoned in dream portals and seek to wait
and waste time being the



~~~~~~~What Dream Entity are you?~~~~~~~
brought to you by Quizilla

littleslacker
* Are You a Slacker? *

brought to you by Quizilla

Play Child
Slow Children at Play. You are fun, goofy, and
adorable. People generally like to be around
you, although sometimes your immature jokes and
energy can be annoying. Remember to use your
inside voice sometimes, but never grow up!



What's Your Sign?
brought to you by Quizilla

HomSar
You are HomSar. Too bad you're unoriginal. You
are a second rate version of HomeStar and
you're more annoying. Quit following the crowd
and be yourself for a change.



What HomeStarRunner Character are you? (pictures)
brought to you by Quizilla

hes so hot
Justin Timberlake- He respect's you and love you no
matter what



how's your perfect man (celebrity's)
brought to you by Quizilla

Alanis Morisette - Precious Illusions

you'll rescue me right? in the exact same way they
never did..

I'll be happy right? when your healing powers kick
in

you'll complete me right? then my life can finally
begin

I'll be worthy right? only when you realize the gem
I am?

but this won't work now the way it once did

and I won't keep it up even though I would love to

once I know who I'm not then I'll know who I am

but I know I won't keep on playing the victim

these precious illusions in my head did not let me
down

when I was defenseless

and parting with them is like parting with
invisible best friends

this ring will help me yet as will you knight in
shining armor

this pill will help me yet as will these boys gone
through like water

but this won't work as well as the way it once did

cuz I want to decide between survival and bliss

and though I know who I'm not I still don't know
who I am

but I know I won't keep on playing the victim

these precious illusions in my head did not let me
down when I was a kid

and parting with them is like parting with a
childhood best friend

I've spent so long firmly looking outside me

I've spent so much time living in survival mode

but this won't work now the way it once did

cuz I want to decide between survival and bliss

though I know who I'm not I still don't know who I
am

but I know I won't keep on playing the victim

these precious illusions in my head did not let me
down

when I was defenseless

and parting with them is like parting with
invisible best friends

these precious illusions in my head did not let me
down

when I was a kid

and parting with them is like parting with a
childhood best friend



What's Your Theme Song?
brought to you by Quizilla

goodbroken
Your wings are BROKEN and tattered. You are
an angelic spirit who has fallen from grace for
one reason or another - possibly, you made one
tragic mistake that cost you everything. Or
maybe you were blamed for a crime you didn't
commit. In any case, you are faithless and
joyless. You find no happiness, love, or
acceptance in your love or in yourself. Most
days are a burden and you wonder when the
hurting will end. Sweet, beautiful and
sorrowful, you paint a tragic and touching
picture. You are the one that few understand.
Those that do know you are likely to love you
deeply and wish that they could do something to
ease your pain. You are constantly living in
memories of better times and a better world.
You are hard on yourself and self-critical or
self-loathing. Feeling rejected and unloved,
you are sensitive, caring, deep, and despite
your tainted nature, your soul is
breathtakingly beautiful.



*~*~*Claim Your Wings*~*~*
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x888a508)
GIRLY SHIRLEY: The essence of "Girl". You
like pink, you like to look pretty, and you're
probably very sweet and possibly naive. People
probably see you as a "Daddy's Girl"
or a "Rich Bitch". You can be very
nice, but God forbid you don't get your way.
You usually know how to get it though so no
worries.



Which Shirley Manson are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You're going around and asking random people to
have sex, guys and girls, as long as you get
some type of ass. And if all else fails, you'll
settle for some random farm animal. I can't say
I blame you.



Apocalypse: What are you most likely doing?
brought to you by Quizilla

Cosmo
Cosmo! Woo Hoo!




What 'Fairly off Parents' Character Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

DesirePeace
Peace. You Truly Desire Peace. Just relaxing
somewhere calm with a light breeze against your
cheecks is our ideal of pefect. You don't like
to start fights, but instead, end them without
using violence.



What Do You Truly Desire?
brought to you by Quizilla

scary movie
You're living the movie Scary Movie!



?? Which Horror Movie Are You Living ??
brought to you by Quizilla

Waterfall
Waterfall



?? Which Natural Wonder Or Disaster Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

Angel_Youth
Youth



?? Which Angel Or Demon Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

HASH(0x883fe48)
You are Lust!

Sexy!! But they say that theres such a thing as too
much of a good thing. You have sex on the
brain, and it doesn't stay just there for long.
Passionate, Fiery - and most certainly
confident. You're a fun loving, spontaneous
person who is always up for a laugh. People
however, have trouble keeping up with you.
You're sex crazy, and perhaps need to tone it
down a bit! learn a little self control!

But, Hey, Congratulations on being the Sexiest Red
Hot deadly sin out of all the 7...



?? Which Of The Seven Deadly Sins Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

You're Princess Toadstool!
You're Princess Toadstool! As you go through life,
everything just seems to revolve around you.
Somehow, you find yourself in constant need of
help and you never hesitate to call your
boyfriend to your aide. Every now and then,
you get sick of someone else doing your
fighting for you and roll up your gloves and do
a bit of the work yourself, but it really isn't
your way of handling things. You don't condone
violence and you just want the world to be a
better place. Good for you. Still, don't let
other people walk all over you and force you
into things you don't want to do. Stand up for
yourself every now and then!

Which Charecter From Mario Are You? PICTURES IN RESULTS
brought to you by Quizilla

I'm so annoying. I upate for the first time after putting something up like the last entry and I don't explain it. Probably 'cause I don't understand it..
Kikks>>> this is probably the best you'll be getting out of me for a while. deal.