06.23.06

-

I once again weent off to a distant land, and partied with other KoLers... a short description of my weekend:

First, I totally had a great flight to CT. awesome. and I sat around the airport for hours by myself.
Was picked up by Wiz a little later than expected, and we went to dinner at a fun new england fish place, with yummy fried food.
Friday, we hung out in the morning together, and then in the afternoon..

I made a 'man' out of a 16 year old.. twice.
I got hit in the head by a kooshball
I got myself a march hare.
I did some 'natural' interior decorating on the back of a guy's shirt.
I went to bed.

Saturday:
Played a game of "pass the naners"... twice
Watched others Kill Doctor Lucky
Participated in some Cola Wars
made a 'man' out of the 16 year old again.
hiked a bit, and almost killed myself.
got turned into a pirate, then mauled by an angry panda
gave someone a nickname that has stuck
I started a collection in-game, and got an award
learned that plane crashes are patriotic

Sunday:
41 people were at breakfast
watched what mentos and diet coke does
learned I say 'totally' way too much
Jelly Beans will NOT go into a beer bottle if you are throwing them
asses make good things to skip jelly beans off of
Lehks is an awesome cuddler.
I don't finish meals even IF I pay for them
I was bitchslapped, groped, and there were orgies, blood, jellybeans, and underaged youth
I stayed up allll night

MOnday:
Very sad to leave
Had breakfast VERY early, due to no sleep
Had lunch with everyone still there, and Shirley got lost on the block-long trip there.
Dave left, alone, and I rode with Lehks et al to the airport
I cried when I was left alone at the airport
got stranded at the Atlanta Airport... overnight... with NO room to stay in overnight, and had to find a road home.

Tuesday:
Two nights without sleep, adn I couldn't sleep when I got home. teh suxxors.
Discovered I was throwing a meet/party at my place, and looked up hotels.

Wednesday:
looked at pics from teh weekend, and found the videos. I offically LOVE DAVE.