03.19.04

Survey!

Ok, I'm gonna copy two of my girls, sacy and mrscoble because they are soooo good at copying me.. along with others.. *grins* I do love y'all, just so that you know..

What

My father thinks I am: Wacky, crazy, lazy, amusing..

My mother thinks I am: Lazy, pointless, crazy, unmotivated..

My best friends think I am: lazy, unmotivated, fun, crazy, odd, weird.. anything that could mean those last three...

Your three best qualities: I'm perky/happy, I smile lots, I'll do most anything for a friend.

Three worst qualities: I'm lazy, cranky at times, I like to be right.

Three things you are often complimented for: being smart (winning trivial pursuit all the time..), my smile, doing my job

A compliment you got that made you blush: most any compliment that tells me I'm pretty or anything makes me blush.

Makes you happy: a quiet evening in, being cuddled.

Upsets you: any sort of harshness.. I dont like unhappy people

Shoes do you wear: my preferred shoe is none, but if I have to wear 'em, my black flipflops, or my birkenstocks.

Are you scared of: death.

Yes or No

You keep a diary: No.

You like to cook: My job wouldn't be to cook if I didn't like it in some way.

You have a secret you have not shared with anyone: not that I can think of.

You fold your underwear: *blush* I did it last time I did laundry, but not normally... (hey, Panna, my ex roomie that moved in with her boyfriend's parents folded underwears all the time!)

You talk in your sleep: not that I've been informed

You set your watch a few minutes ahead: I don't own a watch.. and I wouldn't if I did.

You believe in love: I fluctuate on this, but as of right now... No.

Last

Movie you rented: On netflix.. uh.. National Security, The Replacement Killers, and Empire Records: the fan Remix.

Movie you bought: Uhhh... something cheesy I'm sure.. I think it was What a Girl Wants (I love Amanda Bynes.. so sue me!)

Song you listened to: Boys of Summer, by the Ataris

Song that was stuck in your head: Coldhearted Snake, by Paula Abdul

Song you've downloaded: Fell In Love With a Boy, Joss Stone

CD you bought: the Maroon 5 one, and Outkast's Speakerboxx/The Love Below

CD you listened to: So Long, Astoria by the Ataris

Person you've called: My sister's friend Courtney

Person that's called you: Courtney, she wanted to know if I could babysit for her tomorrow, but I can't

Person you were thinking of: My roomie, Rob.

TV show you've watched: Uh.... Monster House

Do

You wish you could live somewhere else: Sometimes.. but I'm happy enough in Jacksonville to stay there for a while.

You think about suicide: Not often. I'm scurred of death.

Others find you attractive: I guess so..

You want more piercings: Yup. I sorta have a plan for a set of piercings in one of my ears..

You want more tattoos: Yeah, but mom would freak.

You drink: sometimes. Don't like to get drunk since the last party.

You do drugs: nope

You smoke: uh uh

You like cleaning: not normally.

You like roller coasters: Oh hell yeah. The hulk is like, awesome duude.

You write in cursive or print: both.

Have You

Ever cried over a boy/girl: nope

Ever lied to someone: yup

Ever been in a fist fight: nope

Ever been arrested: No.. what have you heard??

Number

Of times you have been in love: zero

Of times you have had your heart broken: zero

Of hearts you have broken: I really don't know.. at max, the number is 3

Of guys/girls you have kissed: 2

Of people you've slept with: 0

Of people you consider your enemies: none

Of CDs that you own: lots

Of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: I truly dunno.. maybe once? If we're talking my last name, a fuckload of times, because it is a common word

The Opposite Sex

What do you notice first: smile

Last person you slow danced with: random guy from 8 seconds, known as John, apparently.

Who

Makes you laugh the most: the Robs.

Makes you smile: The Robs, though any good friend can do it, as can the mystery guy.

Do you have a crush on: The mystery guy.. he's sooo cute!

Is the easiest to talk to: My sister.. she just rocks in soo many ways.. I'm happy I got to see her the other day, even if it was only for a couple of hours.. she's so my girl...

*laughs* holy shit.. My mom just came up to me and was like "So-and-so's daughter tells her that the new word is 'friends with benefits' and she wanted me to ask you if Rob and you were..." *snorts* isn't she behind the times by about 4 years?? *sighs* more updates later, I'm sure.