12.12.05

Cafe Miscelanny

So, I've gotten trained on how to run the cafe. it's fairly easy, but now I know the difference between a cappucino and a latte... I also know the difference between a breve and an americano..

What does this mean for your brave and intrepid Sneech??? This means she gets to break the cafe when there is no one else to do it. Yaaaay. I am first to admit that I am a crappy cappucino maker, and when the people ask me for a cappucino, about half the time they actually get a latte.. but I'm getting better about that.

I've decided that overall, I'd make a shitty barista, because I'm not angry at the world, I have no visible facial piercings.. I don't have hair that's been dyed black (though I do have dark brown hair, the next best thing!), and I have no tattoos. The biggest issue is the 'angry at the world' part, and the girls who work in the cafe keep telling me I need to be angry with the customers... *note the sarcasm*

Uhm... Otherwise? I may be moving in with two of my friends when it comes time that my lease here is up.. uhm.. I've been told that my wall is going to be fixed sometime this week... I've been making lots of christmas ornaments... and craving chinese food..