08.20.05

randomdrunkshit

*coughs* so. I'm back from Lynch's Irish Pub. it is... way later than I'm normally up. aand.. uhm.. Mel has this really fucking hot friend, Dave. I'm all about the Dave-ness. she doesn't get how hot he is. and he's NICE too. He opens doors and like, does stuff. I'm not used to guys who do that anymore after living with the asshole I lived with for three years. Supposedly I'm supposed to graduate when the spring comes, but stuff may happen and I may wind up not graduating, it all depends on timing and the answers to some questions I have. I think I may want to wind up being a teacher, and I need to find out what exactly is required. I've heard that I only need a degree in what I want to teach, but I'd like to be a little more certain than that.. god I'm fucking tired. I'll try to remember to keep y'all updated. email me at naners.dayATgmail.com with any questions y'all may want me to answer, and I'll be as honest as fucking possible, and I'll completely try to remember to update this more often.