03.01.05

shitty poo poo

mm... so I'm not feeling too great about my possibilities for having good grades for any of my classes right now... the only test I've had returned, I got a "C" on.. and then the midterms last week.. I think I did horridly on... and now I can't seem to concentrate on school enough to study for my last two tests..
*sighs* but I'm ready for a break. Mom and Dad this weekend, Pyro (hopefully?) next... and then the weekend after that is the start of spring break *crosses fingers* Hopefully by that time I will find myself some initiative and be able to actually go out and actively apply for positions... right now (even yesterday, which I had off) I feel like shit, and am wondering why I even bother with this school stuff.. I'm feeling so run down and useless, it isn't even funny.