10.04.04

The insanity

Ok, I know I am WAAAAAY behind on this.. but I only just now had something to say other than going nuts... and I just now checked dland for the first time in like, an age an a half.. anyways.. For April:

  1. Who are you?: Sneech, Naners, Manda, whatever you may choose to call me.
  2. Are we friends?: Sure we are! I like you, you like me....
  3. When and how did we meet?: CEA!!! I love that place.. I need to go back more often..
  4. Do you (or did you ever) have a crush on me?: Oh, I've always had a girlcrush on you Messy, I thought you knew!!!
  5. Would you kiss me?: Sure.. I have a girlcrush on you!
  6. Describe me in one word: Snarky
  7. What was your first impression?: uhm.. its been a long time.. so.. I'mma go back to my one word description of you... Snarky! I like!
  8. Do you still think that way about me now?: Obviously, since like.. that's my one word description of you...
  9. What reminds you of me?: Many things.. meatballs, the military, military housing, having a need to clean... need I go on?
  10. If you could give me anything what would it be?: Uhm.... I would give you... uhhh... was it Coronas you liked? its been so long!
  11. How well do you know me?: as well as you let me know you.
  12. When's the last time you saw me?: Uhm.. on webcam? like.. a week or two.. or three.. ago... or even online.. well, I see you whenever you get online *creepy stalker smile*
  13. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?: nope.
  14. Are you going to put this on your journal/diary and see what I say about you?:Oh... I don't know that I should.. I think I should hide this somewhere and make you look for it.....

ok. going on...

British
British Pronunciation

Which Eddie Izzard Quote Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

So... I got my absentee voter ballot yesterday, and I figure I should fill it out as soon as possible and return it... but the issue is that I don't know about some of the stuff that is on my ballot.. I suppose I should see if there is a place online for me to look it up, or perhaps I could just ask my parents, since they still live down there and it'll affect them just a wee bit more than me for at least another year, if not two...

Technically, my decision about the presidential race hasn't been made either.. I really don't like any of my choices, mostly for personal reasons that have little to do with policy. I get to choose a sheriff, a city council member, and whether or not parents should be notified when their minor child gets an abortion.. stuff that I would take a while to think about if I were in the voter's box, so I'm sort of glad I have a month to figure out my position on these issues..

lets see.. I'm still going slightly nutty, due to the fact that school i sjust crazy.. but things are calming down a bit.. I have a paper due.. god knows when, and I have to deliver a precis on a paper that is due at the end of the semester in a week, and I have no clue what the hell I'm doing... Oh the joys of being a history major.

I still love y'all, and will try to be more faithful on keeping you up to date...