09.03.04

"Your father is so stubborn. I may yet divorce him over storms"

So... Frances! Nice to see that you're coming to visit, I'm hoping you don't fuck up my parents' house too much, considering that's the only home I've known like... ever...

for the curious, I talked to my mother like, half an hour ago, and she said my title.. it cracked me up... apparently daddy isn't taking the storm TOO seriously.. he hasn't put the bicycles inside, but he chained up the boats, and brought in his own bike.. he said something to her about his car when mom offered to take her car out of the garage...

Rob and I aren't worrying too much.. in fact, our plans for the day are pretty much to play games all day and see where the world takes us.. Work got cancelled for tomorrow for me.. so, no schoool, no work! yaaay!