09.02.04

Skooool

Yar. Ok. so... skool.. skool is ok, I suppose.. I have an Ok class, a scary class, and I have 3 I'll survive this just fine classes.

Lets see.. OK class is my first and last class of the week, Financial accounting, I'm taking this with the little brother of a friend (who I suppose is also a friend).. this is the second class I've ever taken with him.. the last one was Basketball the second semester of my senior year in high school..

Scary class is Craft, my required course for my major.. 15 page paper due at end, a 10 minute oral presentation in October, and 3 other 5 page papers on topics related to the 15 pager... I'm a lil worried 'cause I'm bad about papers..

Other classes, bah.. Have y'all heard that I may get visited by Frances? yeah.. another hurricane.. I'll figure out a way to let y'alls know that I'm alright. all is good and stuff.