07.01.04

meh

God, I need to get over myself.. here I am at my parents'house again and here I am, getting all depressed for no good reason.. I'm not even back at the apartment yet, and I'm feeling all down.. this SUCKS! I need to get over whatever it is that is makeing me feel so shitty, but I don't know what it is...

Ok, quick overview: I spent last monday night through saturday here, in CB, and I got ot visit with my cousin and her children.. that was fun, I taught them to play Payday, Skip-Bo, Yahtzee, Old Maid, and War.. we went Kayaking and to the beach (I actually have color, and that picture place I have will have some pics in it...).. Uhm.. went home, was lazy for 3 days, missed my first day of classes for Summer B, was late for the second day, got yelled at by the teacher, and I drove home on Wednesday... Oh joy.

I wish I knew what I was feeling.. lonely? sick? (daddy did mention I felt warm last night).. whatever it is I'm just screwed up in the head right now..