05.20.04

more top 5s.

Ok, I'm giving into at least one more of these top 5 lists... darn it..
Top 5 Bruce Willis Films

  1. The Whole Nine Yards
  2. The Fifth Element (great movie)
  3. Hudson Hawk
  4. Death Becomes Her
  5. North
Honorable mentions to: Bandits, The Die Hard movies, The Sixth Sense, Armageddon, Four Rooms (It amused me in a twisted way), and the Look Who's Talking movies (why an honorable mention to the last?? because dammit, I like those movies, cheesy as they may be.). Damn, that man has been in many movies I like..

Ok. I can't help it, have to start my own list..
Top 5 Ethan Hawke Movies

  1. Great Expectations
  2. Reality Bites
  3. Dead Poet's Society
  4. The Newton Boys
  5. Training Day
Heh.. in my opinion, some of those movies would be on my top 5 list for the costars too... *grins* night, all!