03.20.04

-

Friday Five time!!! *a great time for it, since it is Saturday night, right?*

If you...

1. ...owned a restaurant, what kind of food would you serve? I don't know.. probably a mix of everything, from italian type foods and mexican type foods to the all american type foods... basically a bit of everything..

2. ...owned a small store, what kind of merchandise would you sell? I'm such a nerd for saying this, but I'd want to own a comic book/gaming shop.. and if I couldn't do that, I'd try for a used book store.

3. ...wrote a book, what genre would it be? This I really don't know.. probably some of that chick lit that is popular right now..

4. ...ran a school, what would you teach? History. It is my major, and I enjoy it, so.. why not?

5. ...recorded an album, what kind of music would be on it? Soul, pop... more likely to be soul... it fits my mood right now..

some sorta hard questions there.. I had to htink a bit.. uhh.. lets see.. quick recap of the week:
Loooooong-assed drive on Sunday night, only 3 hours of sleep due to Rob, then got abandoned alone at Lucky's house while she went to go see a baby... met her other mom, went out to japanese steak house, she got drunk, wound up going over to her ex's apartment, got sorta pissed, got over it, went back to her place, decided we were going to be going to DC, called my sister, met up with her, watched american Idol, went over to Rob's aunt and uncles', sat up and talked with them, got up early, went to lunch where his cousin worked, then watched a movie, and headed back to Jax... got home, went to work, then came to my parent's house, and lazed around, and today I took a walk with daddy, and have been helping mom clean all day in preparation for my cousin to arrive tomorrow..