03.07.04

Friday 5 and Unconscious mutterings

Ok. two random things today.. first, Friday Five..

What was...

1. ...your first grade teacher's name?
Uhm.. Mrs. Dorman, I think.

2. ...your favorite Saturday morning cartoon?
I never really got up early enough in the morning for saturday morning cartoons..

3. ...the name of your very first best friend?
Misty

4. ...your favorite breakfast cereal?
Cheerios

5. ...your favorite thing to do after school?
Go home and watch Star Trek: The Next Generation, when I was in elementary and middle school..

And the Unconscious Mutterings..

  1. Dogma:: Kevin Smith
  2. Spirit:: School
  3. Voodoo:: New Orleans
  4. Demon:: evil
  5. Digital:: camera
  6. Ceremony:: wedding
  7. Research:: science
  8. Career:: day
  9. Penis:: Swedish Made Penis Enlarger Pump (blame rob for the Austin Powers)
  10. Film:: career

Ok... I promise, later (maybe tomorrow) you'll get stories of my adventures in pron world!