12.11.03

a shitload of quiz results.

saw this over at Messy's diary and had to do it for myself...

and for amusement.. a few more..





Artistic
You are naturally born with a gift, whether it be
poetry, writing or song. You love beauty and
creativity, and usually are highly intelligent.
Others view you as mysterious and dreamy, yet
also bold since you hold firm in your beliefs.



What Type of Soul Do You Have ?
brought to you by Quizilla


CWINDOWSDesktopPowerRangeres.jpg
Power Rangers Movie!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

*snickers*
My inner child is six years old today

My inner child is six years old!

Look what I can do! I can walk, I can run, I can
read! I like to do stuff, and there's a whole
big world out there to do it in. Just so long
as I can take my blankie and my Mommy and my
three best friends with me, of course.



How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla


theft
You're goin' down! FOR THEIVING!

Please rate if you liked!

If you're a goth please visit
groups.msn.com/gothicteensoftheworld and join
up cause it rules!



What Would You Go to Jail For? (Many outcomes)
brought to you by Quizilla


Medri is your Vampire name.

You are a god/goddess to everyone around you.
Nobody will ever say a bad thing about you or
turn against you, because nobody is better than
you at anything.

To use your new Vampire name and become a Vampire,
go here:

www.life-blood.vze.com



What is your Vampire name?
brought to you by Quizilla


You're totally evil. When you wake up in the
morning and look in the mirror you say, 'I'm
gonna be evil today!' You know you're evil and
you love it.



*How evil are you?*
brought to you by Quizilla


aragorn
Congratulations! You're Aragorn!



Which Lord of the Rings character and personality problem are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Ok. i think I topped myself there.. that last one was kinda funny.. see y'alls laters.