28 April 2003

booooooored.

God I was so bored today.. first, I was late for work, but it wasn't too bad, since I was only late enough to be on the second shift, not too late period... And then.. I had cling-tite or whatever the name of this brand is plastic wrap... boringest demo EVER... there isn't much to do, other than talk it up.. but how do you talk up plastic wrap to someone who's only at the store for plastic cups? oooor... artichoke hearts?? it wasn't fun.. it was boring.. but.... I... tried.. scary 'manda got all sorts of screwed up this morning, in the head and stuff.. and didn't get my 'smile sheet' out.. not that it mattered, 'cause.. what can you say about plastic wrap?.. whatever. anyways.. get home, Rob's on the computer, playing EQ.. and so.. I got online, checked email, read comics.. and got bored..... so..nothing doing, and I tried to talk people into at least doing something with me.. coming over and playing magic, playing a board game, SOMETHIN.. sadly, I couldn't.. so.. now I'm watching The Mexican.. alone.. and Rob's still on EQ.. and I did my hair up in different ways like.. five or six times, and I painted my knees gold... but.. *pffts* still bored as hell... gonna go to sleep and stuff...