26 April 2003

confusion.

God. I feel.. bad because I didn't make it to work Friday, and refuse to tell my mom.. and yet I feel SO good, because I got something done that otherwise would've waited until Monday (not that it couldn't have waited), and now have an apartment.. I also helped Logan (sorta) move out today.. I got some stuff cleaned up, I put away one of her lamps.. told her she could have something I bought for 'us'...I found the nail clippers (which have been lost for ages) took out some trash..(which was desperately needed).. Oh, and at some point I'll add this to my webpage, but I now have a guestbook that people can sign.. its mostly linked to my travel diary right nwo, but.. life goes on... sitting here is kind of weird, cause i'm not sitting in the bedroom where I normally do my entries for my diary.. whatever. its nice.. I can watch tv if i want to (which has gone to shit cause apparently the VCR was catching the signals or something for it, cause we no longer get the signal for any of the stations..), or listen to music.. or whatever.. Rob and I will have the apartment May 7th, so we'll have a little while to deal with cleaning up and stuff... should be fun and stuff.. I'm just proud that my mother didn't have to sign with us..