27 March 2003

my first drawings..

Ok. *blushes* Remember how, a few entries back, I said I was gonna start drawing, and perhaps put a few of 'em up here.. this is the start of it.. I want to remind y'alls that I don't own a sketch pad, so its all on lined paper.. and yeah.. some of the pencils are light, so it may not look that good to yous... but on my notebook, they look pretty darn good..

Is the first one.. its sorta a self-portrait except.. yeah. I don't think I'm that cute in real life..

Is the second one I drew.. its sorta a drawing of a friend, DWU. I hope he likes it, when I get around to showing it to him..

And this one is the last one.. perhaps its a minime? who knows.. I just felt like drawing someone with glasses when I drew her..

Yup. that was my creativity for the week, and hopefully life'll get better. I applied for another job (seeing as I didn't get the Borders one), and hopefully that one'll go through.. If not, I have another couple of jobs I have my eye on, so things'll get better.. they sorta hafta.