12.17.03

My Inside the Actors Studio questions

In a random way, I'm gonna do those questions from Inside the Actors Studio.. You know, the ones that were stolen from that french show??.. there's ten of 'em..

1.What is your favorite word?
Dude. I say it way too often, and it occurred to me today that I kinda say it instead of "Jesus", "God", or "Christ".

2.What is your least favorite word?
Cunt. I just dislike it.

3.What turns you on?
Back rubs. they rawk in so many ways.

4.What turns you off?
violence and war. can't stand either. fake violence, such as war movies and stuff doesn't bother me as much.. but watching something and knowing it is real bothers me.

5.What sound or noise do you love?
I love the sound of certain people's singing voices, like Jay from jump, Nora Jones, Jeff Buckley, and i love the sound of laughter.

6.What sound or noise do you hate?
nails on blackboard, foam scraping against itself, and alarms. alarms suck.

7.What is your favorite curse word?
Fuck. call me a traditionalist.

8.What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?
I wanna be a FBI profiler, and in a weird way a fighter pilot.

9.What professoin would you not like to do?
teacher. I can't handle kids for very long. they drive me nuts.

10.If heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say whwen you arrive?
"Welcome Home."

That's it. I wonder if this one'll get copycatted like my other good ideas.. but I like it, yay!